Copyright  © Red Lion House Trustees 2018

Cookies| Terms and Conditions

In Eget Sapien Vitae Massa Rhoncus Lacinia

Trustees for the  charity include; a qualified Project Manager, a retired GP, a school governor,  a local priest, a retired Local Government Officer, a Local Borough Councillor and other members of the community of Horninglow.

Mr Charles Dean  - Chair

Mrs Denise Shaw MBE -  Secretary to trustees

Dr Stephen Collier - Treasurer

Mrs Alyson Bates

Fr Michael Freeman  

Mr Neville Fowler

Mr Roy Sutton

Councillor Deneice Florence-Jukes

Mr Chris Cassidy

The Red Lion House Charity Trustees